Posted by: Jina Bacarr | March 8, 2012

Titanic Rhapsody sets sail on April 12

 I’m very excited to announce that my romance novel from Ellora’s Cave 

TITANIC RHAPSODY is set for release on Thursday, April 12th!!

Go to Jolyn's Blog Titanic Rhapsody cover by Dar Albert Background art © Oksana Duboshina | Dreamstime.com

To celebrate the release of my novel and the 100th anniversary of the Titanic, I’ve teamed up with my friend and fellow Titanic enthusiast, Jolyn Palliata, for a weekend of blogging, trivia and book giveaways.

Titanic Rhapsody is the story of Katie O’Reilly, a saucy Irish maid who dreams of going to America to escape a prison sentence for something she didn’t do.

It’s only when she meets the notorious Captain Lord Jack Blackthorn on board the Titanic that she realizes it’s more than a new life she’s after.

She wants him, too.

More info coming soon…including a Titanic Rhapsody Book Video!

Responses

  1. Perfect timing for this tale to be released! I wish you the best!

  2. Thank you, Karen, for your kind wishes! Be sure to stop by Jolyn’s blog for our Titanic Rhapsody Weekend in April and a chance to win a copy of my Titanic novel.

  3. My grandfather James Keegan worked in the boiler room and died. My Dad would sit in the basement back in Brooklyn NY every year on the date the ship sank and cried. I never knew my Dad’s relatives who was from Southamption England. In fact I know John Jacob Astor died on the ship and when my Dad came to NY he later worked for Vincent Astor. How strange could that be
    Thank you for doing this cruise to remember all that perished. My cousing Lulu who I never met from Dorset England and I wanted to do the cruise but maybe another time.
    Laura Keegan Abrahamson

    • Thank you for your kind words, Laura, and interesting information re: your grandfather. Your family has a strong connection to the ship and that’s very cool.

      There are many memorial cruises for Titanic–mine is between the pages!! I hope you will check out Titanic Rhapsody when it’s available. More info: http://www.jasminejade.com/p-9984-titanic-rhapsody.aspx

      Best,
      Jina


Leave a Reply

Categories

